You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Steem Liquidity Rewards

in #steem8 years ago

Anyone know how someone would go about creating a bot (to help create liquidity) for this market? I've written some rudimentary scripts for Poloniex using Python. Not sure how to API into this market though. Any pointers would be appreciated.

Sort:  

I made a long post when I realized there's actually not a really good answer in one place to point you to.

Thanks I appreciate that (and I'm sure other will too). I'll take a read.

How move ahead your project? You have source codes? What trade algorithm you use?
Как продвигаются ваш проект? У вас есть исходники? Какой торговый алгоритм Вы используете?

Unfortunately I haven't had time to work on it (any spare time I have is spent curating, posting and commenting on Steemit!).

I will probably wait until STEEM/ STEEM dollars are on Poloniex and use the bot I created there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94