# Is upvoting a scam..?

in #steem6 years ago

I think that maybe the science behind of upvoting is a scam. Why..? Then lemme tell you something brother..

I have got 0.01 for only 1 upvote for my very first post on steemit.

But as of now, I ain't getting any steem for 3 upvotes too.

That just doesn't get on my head. Is the steem really fake or it is a like lottery system eh..?

Your opinions are really needed.

Sort:  

@naiyar25 Hi i saw Your blog. Seems legit :) I dont think You understand steemit yet tho, but dont worry, not so many does :)) (i mean, im trying my best too) but upvotes are not equal, i got some guides that will explain it. i am upvoting Your post as part of PlanktonGrow program. Would You like to know how You can get more support? and how to engage here in more ways? i gather some tips on my blog here, come see

This post has received a 4.71 % upvote from @boomerang.

Yes please. I wanna know the science behind upvoting. That'd be a great deal.

I mean, that is explained in the beginner guide, click my nick, i posted "helpful links", thats all in 1 guides, tools, and services for steem. Its actually amazing what You can do with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52