You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Success Formula to Earn Big in Just 365 Days

in #steem7 years ago

Very very on point @valorforfreedom. I could literally feel my brain shifting and expanding to assimilate the points into my grey matter.

I feel more inspired that you are complimenting my works so far and I get the motivation to do even more. Because by your calculations, in 1 years time we will all be whales. By "all" I mean #Berserkers obviously.

By then, when people see us upvoting ourselves, they would say we are circle-jerking not knowing that we have put in the works a long time ago.

I hope and pray that steem and SBD keeps skyrocketing so that even with your 2sbd you already have like $6 USD.

You even forgot to factor that in. So see you in 1 year's time bro. 2019 is gonna be a year of mega-growth and abundance....and we all shall partake in it!

Cheers man!

#Berserkers!

Sort:  

By then, when people see us upvoting ourselves, they would say we are circle-jerking not knowing that we have put in the works a long time ago.

100% mate. They will think we are and that we invested like ten thousands of dollars into Steem!

I hope and pray that steem and SBD keeps skyrocketing so that even with your 2sbd you already have like $6 USD.

Check the price out now! 1 Steem Dollar is currently worth 2,90 USD my friend! Moon shit and piss on the earth!

You even forgot to factor that in. So see you in 1 year's time bro. 2019 is gonna be a year of mega-growth and abundance....and we all shall partake in it!

Right, I forgot that. Many people forget that as well. Imagine you have 40000 Steem by then and the price goes x10...

Fucking good times are ahead if we keep on walking the extra mile my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45