You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bribe-A-Bots. Are they worth it?

in #steem7 years ago

Hey @ironshield,
this is a very comprehensive article you have here. I used to use upvote bots previously (for about 5days) until I realized what harm they were doing to the ecosystem. I actually thought of them as investment. But the truth is that most of them aren't much investment. In the end what you are doing is just recycling your sbd into posts over and over.

Thanks for the insight bro. Cheers!

#Hug-Challenge!

Sort:  

I used to look at it as a 'reinventment' by spending my SBD as it became available on various bots, but I've come to the conclusion that it's not that great of a deal. And after thinking of it as a 'bribe', it's even less appealing. Thank you as always for your thoughtful comment! @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71