Milestone: 2000 Followers + My Steem Story!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Steemians, howdy?

So just narrowly missed the fact that I hit the 2k followers mark! On steem many things relate to steem power but I try to look beyond that! I love and cherish every single person who counts me worthy of a follow on this platform!

Screenshot_2018-05-01-13-52-53.png
Image source


My journey on steem is really a story of grace! I work hard I know but the gods do smile at my hardwork too by blessing it and multiplying it.

This is a land of merits and also a land of personal determination. It's a capitalist economy so everything is decided by money. Some people chase it and get tired before they finally drop along the way.

Some of us are diehard and stubborn enough to keep on keeping on when things look like they may fail. That's really how I got here today to celebrate a milestone like this.

As a man you gotta hustle. We know it's a bit easier for the females who may wiggle their waists (or take a smiling selfie) and get the necessary support. Boys have to become men through thick and thin.

The journey hasn't been entirely smooth! There have been alot of torns on the way to my bed of roses. I have meet people who I believed in but they failed me. I have been disappointed and heart broken many times. I have lost money, time, efforts without much yields.

On the other hand I'm grateful for all my achievements. I came here with a giving heart and a cheerful spirit. I wanted to share a part of me that people in the outside world will never understand. I'm glad that I met alot of wonderful friends, fans and followers who get me for who I am.

Nairadaddy is a brand! My full plans are yet to unfold but as the sun sets everyday, I'm drawn closer to my dreams. My dreams could change the world for the better. We all deserve a much more loving universe than the one we already have.

I always tell you guys to never give up! No matter what you think your situation is, I have been in worse states. If I start spilling you all may she'd some tear drops. I'll just stick to my #SteemStory!

In the first few weeks of arrival here I earned $0 consistently. When you arrive here without contacts or friends you gotta work your way up by proving your worth. It gets better with time as long as you never give up! Your miracle could be on the way!

Don't stop dreaming ! This is the blockchain and cryptoverse! We're all identical because we are essentially looking for the same things- most importantly, freedom!

The steem blockchain is particularly well positioned to help us all reach our dreams and visions. Every thing is possible for those who believe. As you dream, please work hard. Faith without work is dead.

Don't wait for people to reward you! Start thinking outside the box for ways to reward humanity and your rewards will definitely come. This was why I started @Air-Clinic! Soon you are going to see a major release concerning the healthcare of all Steemians. @DHealth will be another chapter of a project seeking to enrich lives and mine the beauty of humanity.

I believe that we are just scratching the surface of our abilities. If only we can implement half of all we are capable of then we wouldn't be here begging for upvote crumbs!

You know what they say, a lion that thinks he's a cat may never hunt nor feed. Many things happen to us because we don't yet know the capabilities that we have within ourselves. Don't hide your light. Put it up for the whole world to see. You deserve an accolade.😂😂

So that's my steem story so far! It's one of supernatural motivation, growth, friendships and pain! Nothing good comes easy! But we continue regardless because we know exactly where we are meant to be. We have vision! We have ambition!! The end will definitely justify the means!!!

If you want more details, feel free to scroll through my timeline and see for yourself. I have come thus far! Give up? Nope! Going back? Nope! Lambo? Yes! Yes!! Yes!!!😎😎

★Boom!★


Follow @DHealth!

Coming soon...
Screenshot_2018-03-08-11-34-23.png

Sort:  

Congratulations :)
I also hit 2k yesterday.

Thanks bro!
Congrats too!
Steeming to the moon!

Congrats to you both. Looking forward to a day I'll share a similar testimony. Sometimes, I wonder if such a day would come.

You really had your words right there @nairadaddy, it'd not been easy.

congratulations for the milestones

@bollutech

Thanks bro!
When the going gets tough only the tough gets going...

I liked your description of how you got away in steemit and what you still have to achieve. It is a very motivating post that encourages you to continue in the fight to be better and better in this platform. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you dear!
If you keep steeming it only gets better!

Congratulations @nairadaddy
Lots of laugh
Indeed you deserve an accolade
Well done bro

Thank you!
😂😂
Keep steeming!

You are welcome

Congratulations Air-King... Greater Heights
I'm proud of you and I believe in you 😘

Thanks dear!
I believe in you too!!

Congrats, bro! I've been alternately excited, disappointed, optimistic, pessimistic, encouraged, discouraged, since coming here just a week ago. Reading about stories like yours are inspirational, and turn me back in the right direction.

This morning, for example, I was down that my first 5 blog entries today had only made me $.03, after I'd made about $4 yesterday, but now that I've read this...

Back to work...

Keep at it dear!
It only gets better as you keep hustling!
Remember to make friends too. They matter alot!

Thanks for the good advice! I really appreciate it.

Wow! This is a good news

Thanks dearie!

congratulations @nairadaddy on your progress and achievements thus far. I must say that your consistency through thick and thin is inspiring. Indeed, hard work pays. Thanks for letting us in on how you got here. We're working our way gradually to the top too.

Thank you!
You too can get there definitely!
Cheers!

valid point,although i am still strugglimon steemit its good to knw others went through the same drill.

Thank you!
Keep steeming!

Congratulations @nairadaddy, keep up the Good work

Thank you dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72