A good opportunity to convert SBD to Steem

in #steem4 years ago

At this point of time SBD conversion to Steem is giving very good returns, so if you were waiting to convert your SBD to Steem guess this is the right opportunity.

SBD to Steem is currently giving out a returns of 16+ times
image.png

Since the last couple of weeks it has been giving returns of 15 times plus constantly, and in between it also shot upto 20 momentarily. It is a good time to convert your SBD and get maximum returns on the post payout. I have been constantly monitoring and converting every post payout on above 15 times.

If my post payout is 10 SP and 1.5 SBD then with the SBD conversion I will end up earning 25 SP on conversion and my total post value will be worth 35 SP.

If you have not looked into it then please do and make the most of it.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know~
I was waiting for a good opportunity like this.

Indeed it is a good opportunity @gungho. I could convert mind at almost 16.4 times returns which is a good deal I guess

welp... I sold it.

Yeah it was good time to convert now

I don't know how to convert ate

In the wallet, in your SBD select the drop down, you will get an option of market, which will take you to another page. There under buy steem you can enter your sbd and convert, you will be asked for your Active user key. Hope this helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26