Steem on Poloniex?? Finally!

in #steem8 years ago

Steem Engine


There is no stopping this Steem Engine. I was very excited last night to find out that Steem had finally come to Poloniex. I have most my holdings there so it made my ability to get Steem even easier. I wasn't sure if wanted to move my ethereum holdings around to get Steem, but with Poloniex adding Steem I knew right away to switch it all over.

The Troll Box



The troll box is bustling with Steem talk. There is a lot of market capitalization on Poloinex. We will have new whales, dolphins, and minnows which will help in more content getting noticed. They are talking not only about the currency, but about Steemit the platform. I am personally excited to see another influx of new content creators. Are you ready? I know I am.

Sort:  

#Trollbox is love, trollbox is life.

Thank you for posting. QUESTION: should steemit let us steemers advertise using steem? Be sure to tell everyone you know to come vote here at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingtylervvs/if-steemit-ever-does-decide-to-advertise-there-is-only-1-way-it-could-work-in-my-opinion-debate

This is a democratic community decision.


Upvote the #steemengine for in house steemit poster ads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75