You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Whales Are Losing Their Power....The System Is Not Broken...A 90 Day Shift In The Numbers!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

My most popular post received 1.27$. I am on Steemit a week, so consider it a success. I read a lot of posts and articles and believe that the whales do deserve what they have.
I have a question - 3 days in a row I have problems on Steemit, I can't publish posts, add comments, get rewarded. I see a sign "naditinkoff bandwidth limit exceeded. Please wait to transact or power up STEEM.". Please tell me what this means? Thanks in advance for the answer.

Sort:  

When Steemit is having problems they have to greatly limit bandwidth. It has no effect if you have enough steem power in your account. The problem will "correct itself", usually after 6-12 hours.

Right now my bandwidth is 1 MB. Usually it's 66 MB. However, it's going up. It will be back up to 66 MB soon™.

I have 50 SP

You have 15 SP https://steemd.com/@naditinkoff and 150KB bandwidth left so you can post again.

Thanks for the reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19