You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [Sept 1st, 2022] : Community Curators for September

in #steem2 years ago

I would like to thank the steemit team for selecting me as a curator in this new month and happily accept the curatorship.

My discord-nadee#0271
Telegram - @NadeeSew

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Alright Thank you. I will make the team Introduction post soon.

Thank you for the appointment, we hope to apply the new suggestions/ initiatives in this month of September.., hopefully it will yield something great.

Congratulations to all the selected members.
I have accepted this role to work with team 4 community curators.

My details:

Discord contact: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram : https://t.me/ubongudofot



Congratulations to you @adeljose, @deepak94, @nadeesew, @nadiaturrina, it will be great to work with you all in our team 4.

It is a pleasure to accept this responsibility which I will accept with great responsibility and commitment. Congratulations to all selected.

Address Discord: adeljose#6334

I am glad to be on the team with you.
Congratulation to all of us
😊😊😊

Thanks to the Steemit team for trusting us to curate using one of the Steemcurator accounts. I really appreciate it. We will give our best together and follow the rules that have been set by the Steemit team, @steemitblog.

🥳🥳🥳
Congratulation to all of us. I am proud to be a part of team 4. Together we can make ordinary things extraordinary.

Discord: nadiaturrina#5457
Telegram: nadiayasmina

Thanks, Steemit team I accept my role, and congrats team 4.
This month is going to be very exciting.

My discord id- deepak94#7616
my telegram id - @deepak947616

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39