The promoted section needs to be replaced /RESTEEM TO THE MOONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago


Hi guys its your friendly steemer nabilov !

Im going to be honest with you I rarely check the promoted section , Im usually looking at post on trending or hot , by the way I love the 100% SP badge , I support people who sees steem as a long term venture .

guys promotion is great , but wath promotion should buy you is top on the hot list for x amount of time , your post should be highlighted with a certain color like gold .

I think it would make more sense for the promoted posts , @ned @dan check this out

upvote to the moon guys , leave a comment ,resteem tell me wath you think

Sort:  

I agree. The tab is fine, but it should also actually be promoted somewhere on Steemit. I have a feeling they are working on it.

I don't use that tab either

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66