You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem reflections | I'm an author, a curator, an investor and value bringer. Or am I not?

in #steem5 years ago

I would like to be an author, but have trouble writing.
I try hard to be a curator, but need more work at writing comments.
I power up almost all my earnings, but occasionally by SBI.
I do my best to engage with others, is that adding value?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As far as I can see it you're working hard - and as mentioned in some other comments - everyone who is here is adding value in some way or another! I see you even joined #seven77 and doing your part in that - I love how Nathan made it so that people can work on Steem without the need to make a lot of content - I actually wish less people thought they needed to be content makers to add value here ;-) Keep on being you @mytechtrail!

Thanks for noticing. I guess I am bothered by all the posts that claim only quality posts should be here.

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe we need quality people more than quality posts - I'm hoping that Steem can become a blockchain for people who in a wide variety of ways can add 'value' by following their interests and engaging within their niche interests/communities.

Thank you, happy to hear that and I agree. @pixiepost turned a thought I have about STEEM communities into the following image:

Posted using Partiko Android

💗💗💗💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54