Steem is beating bitcoin! :)

in #steem6 years ago

"Exactly one year ago, Bitcoin was trading at $872.5 and STEEM, exactly one year ago, was trading at $0.16.

Now, today, Bitcoin is trading at $12,038 and STEEM at $4.43.

In other words, Bitcoin grew 13.79 times.

But STEEM grew 27.68 times.

During the last 365 days, the growth of STEEM, compared with the growth of Bitcoin, in USD, was two times higher. However big was Bitcoin's growth, STEEM just doubled that!

Let that sink in for a moment."

https://steemit.com/steem/@dragosroua/the-surprising-rise-of-steem

Sort:  

I'm deleting my comments.
Being down voted by Content censoring whales sucks
and hurts minnows who only earn 0.01 per post/comment anyhow
This whale BS will kill STEEM imho

You could temporarily move to cash or another asset like gold.

I'm deleting my comments.
Being down voted by Content censoring whales sucks
and hurts minnows who only earn 0.01 per post/comment anyhow
This whale BS will kill STEEM imho

All the exchanges charge fees?

I'm deleting my comments.
Being down voted by Content censoring whales sucks
and hurts minnows who only earn 0.01 per post/comment anyhow
This whale BS will kill STEEM imho

:( I thought bitcoin was even higher.

Thank for shearing information news post

You're welcome. Feel free to upvote it. :)

I like your perspective! Reminds me of a quote. "All that matters is where it starts and ends, not what happens in between. " Not sure if that's the exact words but that is pretty much it! haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56