Sort:  

Ya but you either failed miserably or intentionally tried to mislead anyone reading this comment chain. I favor the latter. Which is why I posted pics for proof something you lying scammers never do. Just words words words from y'all pics for prove from me. Pretty sure even the most dense people notice the links you put in your post don't show any relevant information to what we are talking about and are just advertisements for your scam ... you're transparent man how do you not understand this?

I posted my math. Feel free to show where I went wrong. I also tried to explain about your pics. Your bid pic was a lot different from what I saw for smartsteem. Steemd works well for me. Most people trust it on here and it seems to match up well with my account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36