Sort:  

I am glad to see that you feel safe sharing your links in this thread @mysearchisover. Have you read the post at least?

Did you check out my highly relevant links? ;) lol I think I did a pretty good job of skimming through your post and thought it was a bit too unfair towards users like me who pay out a higher ROI than the bots but I have a bit of a chip on my shoulder from paying out like 10-100% higher rates than the bots. I thought you should have at least mentioned the Minnowbooster delegation service.

Sorry for editing so much but you might want to self upvote or sign up for @dustsweeper if you want my upvote to count.

I talk about what I know in my posts and didn't want to mention any bot or other service in particular, this is for another topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74