Steemit comment doubt

in #steem6 years ago

(Img Src)

Hi folks,

In steemit, everything is considered as a transaction. It may be you post, vote, comment, follow, play a game everything will come under a transaction.

My doubt is if I made a post, it gets only comments and no upvotes or no resteems. What would happen?
How will that post can earn money?

Can anyone please clarify my doubt?

My guess is that no earnings will be there for that post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I say stick with it. Continue to post goid quality content and eventually you will begin to earn. It does take time so be patient. I qlso know you got fed up with Steemmonster game, but i pro.ise it is a quicker way to make money then even here on steemit. If you have questions, feel free to get back a hold of me. I hope you have a great day and to help you stay encouraged, here is a shot of my SP level. Try to guess when i started playing steemmonsters.
Screenshot_20190118-232029_Chrome.jpg

Thanks for encouraging, i want to know if a post got only comments instead of upvotes, what would happen?

Posted using Partiko Android

Then you would not recieve a payout for that post.

You cleared my doubt. Thank you.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.16% upvote from us for your 85 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49