Sort:  

It looks mostly… fishish? ;)

Perhaps you have uncovered a new market descriptor.

You'll be my witness :)

Look at that tail!! Bullish all the way ;0)

I will sink with the boat too!

Well, @the-future already knows what will happen...
So you are saying that it is going to sink?

Just in case it sinks, I will stay on the boat because I know someone who is able to fix it in case it sinks!

whooooooooocares....

(drinks anyone?)

:D

Mmmm...right now I have Stella, Fat Tire, but...

I recommend the Coconutorious
Coconut Amber​ 5.2% ABV

http://foursonsbrewing.com/

This comic work tells a lot of things which some can't get. Thanks

To Early to Tell; So Lets Enjoy The Ride As Much As We Can!

loving this one!

Omg i am glad i find this love it so much, for me i stay with the S.S. STEEM ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76