Trading in Steem and SBD

in #steem5 years ago

Just wondering if anybody out there is playing the crypto market buying and selling Steem and SBD. Is there a market where one can do this like a day trader? What kind of fees are there. Can it be a productive way to grow my stake ot is it too risky...

So many questions i hope there is someone who can link me to some answers.

Blessings and happy trading

https://etherlite.biz/?ref=Myklove

Sort:  

I will trade it in my set up using the Cryptohopper bot. I let that do my day trading for me. It makes gains most times. Just trading Steem though, not SBD

I was wondering if you have a referral code i can use to sign up with.

I do, if you actually go to my website, https://coin-logic.com, there will be a couple of banners for it... trying to find the link on my phone real quick too... https://www.cryptohopper.com/?atid=6921... there it is, hope that helps and thank for wanting to use the code!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks i think because id already signed up it didnt connect. Its a pretty complicated setup oof. I've got six days left of my seven day trial and havent got it to work yet.

I can be a bit difficult at first. It took me setting up a few different paper trading hoppers to really kind of figure it out. When I first got started they had a month trial so I had a bit longer to mess with it. I do think they need to go back to the month to give people enough time to understand it. If it’s not working, they do have a discord chat and are pretty helpful. I will try to make some more detailed videos on how to get it set up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @myklovenotwar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.744 which ranks you at #63514 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 216 places in the last three days (old rank 63298).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #219.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86