STEEM Backed Dollar over $19.00!!!!!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Okay, this is going viral! Everybody is either realizing the value of cryptocurrency, or merely in a frenzy. I have spoken to several people today concerning crypto, and I am no expert by any means, but what I see happening, and the reasons people say they like crypto makes perfect sense to me.

I think cryptocurrency can be to the banks, what email was to postal mail.

Here are some pictures I took around 5p.m. my time, and I have zero doubt it will go down again, but then it will go up again as well. I am in this for the long haul. I don't want to look back and realize, I could have jumped in early when Steem was only $20 each. How many people are saying that now about Bitcoin, and it is over $17K now.

20171207_170441.jpg

20171207_170456.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Have a great day.
p.s. I am looking for info and opinions about different platforms for trading. I have some other info that I am looking into, that I will be writing about soon...I hope. Later.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing my dear friend

what do you do friend

I attempt to homestead and at the same time I am learning computer programming for a new job. How about you?

Like you are in any country

i follow you and i liked your post

It's well information. i like it.

I jumped in when SBD was a little more than a dollar. I'm more invested in Steem than BTC.

What you know fully about this title.If you know,you can help me.

Yeah, this whole crypto thing is crazy. I think it is the political uncertainties going on. I have not started trading, but I have been researching mining other currencies. I have been going to the market to buy Steem with my SBD. I had been getting triple, this morning I got quadruple Steem. Everyone is dumping their Steem here for SBD to trade out there. Here the Steem increases your income (Steem Power). Wouldn’t mind finding a good trading platform myself. I am going to see if I can boost this post. This is an @originalworks.

wow great information one...thanks for shariing my dear✌✌✌

The information you give me will be very useful.

Crazy!! I as following it up until I had to head home from work and right before I left I paid 4.098 SBD for 16.737 STEEM.

P.S. - "Please Upvote, Comment, Resteem and Follow" Check, Check, Check, and Check!

I did a blog this morning on 4 that I am learning all this from, I can tell you the information they are sharing is teaching me all the questions I have had since I got here.

I am also in it for the long term. Right now I think the markets are too volatile. I have enough on my plate right now without having the extra headache of trying to figure out the markets since I am a newbie to all this. With homesteading, curating and writing on Steemit, member of #air-clinic, my community projects here, and looking after my family there is hardly enough hours in the day. Upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65