You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AppBase: The next step forward for the Steem blockchain (let the testing begin)

in #steem7 years ago

It seems to be good step forward to strengthen and securing the steemit block chain.
Regular updates without making the changes in basic structure of the steemit is a good consideration.
Hopefully this will reduce the burden on witness management and also reduce the nodal load.
If I am able to contribute, I will do.
Keep this good work going and making this platform more successful and transparent.
Regards.....!!!

Sort:  

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards.

Suggest you stop spamming your comment its only gonna get you flagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85