Why should you join SteemCITY!?

in #steem4 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Lately was realised new steem game called "SteemCITY" what is a city simulator game based on Steam-engine NFT tokens representing cards in game. Your card collection = Your city.
What have their own tokens on Steem-Engine

Why should you join right now?

You should join because it's easiest way to make profit of steem games in my opinion. Why? Because you can buy cards with STEEM or SIM token.
Every card cost 4STEEM or 800SIM tokens and you will get random card, every card has it own rarity and price!

Like first card I bought I got "Luxury Home" and I sold it for 1200 SIM tokens, so what I try say to you is that you just can buy card for 4STEEM and just sold it for SIM.
You may have to only use just 4STEEM to buy card and sell it for 1600SIM to buy 2 new cards.

This is picture of market and my cards that i bought.

I bought 8 cards for 32STEEM and if I would sold them all I could get 9800SIM, what I could use to buy 9 new cards.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shitsignals, you successfuly trended the post shared by @muru!
@muru will receive 1.57664475 TRDO & @shitsignals will get 1.05109650 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @muru, your post successfully recieved 1.57664475 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@shitsignals earned : 1.0510965 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63