How I earned my first Steems and $Dollars$ on Steemit.com |BLOG

in #steem4 years ago

Hello dear Steemians today Im about to talk how I made my first Steems and dollars on Steemit.com

First of all I made my first post with title "Doritos" :D, earned with it about 0.40$.
Then I started to play Steem games like NextColony, Splinterlands, Holybread and SteemCITY.

About Splinterlands when I joined there, my friend bought me starting kit what cost 9,99$, so I could get everyday new quest and rewarded by doing them.
When I got rewarded with card, I put to them sale at https://peakmonsters.com/ to get some DEC.

DEC what I got I used to buy new cards from https://monstermarket.io , because there have 3% instant cashback of all purchases.
After that I put them back to sale at peakmonsters, because it gave me little profit.
Right now Im doing everyday post about my quest to earn more some author rewards.


https://nextcolony.io
In NextColony I first upgraded my miners to get more currency at day and bought 2 explorers with 100 STARDUST, I put explores to explore the galaxy and I found new uncommon planet witch I sold for 22,000 STARDUST.
I converted the STARTDUST to Steem-Engine and sold it for STEEMP.


https://holybread.io/
When Holybread was realised, I started to play it when the game had 400 players, so with this point I started to grind this game really much to be higher rank in the game before new players are joining.
So I would have advantage of other players.
My highest rank was like maybe 70 so I earned 3000 HolyBreadcrumbs at every 15 minutes and again sold them at Steem-Engine for STEEMP, but right now HBC (HolyBreadcrumbs) don't have any value in the game because you can't do anything with them in the game, but good news is that they said it will have in-game cause at the end of the February.
I still earned some Steems with items and hero's that i sold at Holybread market for Steem.

The last game what's my favourite right now and it is SteemCITY!

https://steemcity.herokuapp.com/city
In this game Im playing the most right now, I bought 5 cards for 20 Steem and I sold them for more expensive and bought new ones and did it again, so that my strategy to profit right now in this game.

Even if Im playing all those games, Im doing posts everyday and about other stuff!
Thanks for reading my post "How I earned my first Steems and Dollars on Steemit.com".

Sort:  

How exactly do you play these games? You use your steem wallet details to login and play?

I used My nickname and posting key to log in games, but you have to first make steemconnect or steem keychain.

Wow! Thanks guys... really all those upvotes just shot my account up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63