PROMOTE STEEM ON COINBASE TWITTER: A CALL TO DUTY.

in #steem5 years ago

PROMOTING STEEM: COINBASE

Sometimes back there was a call to promote Steem for the listing on Netcoins which went all well after committed us did what we did best, a win. The sphere is big and continuous efforts are needed to date for a better steeming.

So early this week I came across a call to duty by one of Steem royal soldiers, Elsiekjay. A re-direct to twitter to fight a battle for the kingdom we all serving and getting all sorts of goodies from.

elsiekjay's_screenshot_call_to_promote_steem.jpg
Posted here

And as a promising soldier who's structuring for a full time steem presence, I too thought of how my tiny blade would work. I did gather enough of the weapons for a ninja and launched myself, off to twitter.
my_post_on_coinbase.jpg

See I have no large following but tiny efforts ganged up together will eventually lead somewhere better.
On further browsing, I realized that the total no.of claps given so far on their blog post is actually too tiny as compared to the no.of Steemians. So suppose we all flocked there and did what we can best, do you see what I see? A listing.

With the powers vested in me, I hereby nominate @modern-trojan to draw his sword and pierce the Coinbase walls and everybody out there.

With thanks
@murathe.

Sort:  

snip.PNG

Done my brother! Let's get into coinbase :D

Big thanks. We are one big family capable of driving the steem world.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by murathe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02