Knowing You Make Me Learn to Learn Himself (Bilingual)

in #steem6 years ago

20180416_230512.jpg

Steemit is a decentralized social media platform that is now used millions of people even beat facebook. People today are more interesting writing on the blog steemit than on making a post on facebook. Because steemit is built using blockchain.

In addition to posting articles, Steemit can also upload videos, photos and more. Its use is very easy, because every post we do later in the 7 days ahead we are rewarded according to the vote given by the user steemit.

This is one of the new ways in the world of social media, especially in blogging. In addition we also make a profit from steemit, because it uses cryptocurrency based system.

As long as I know steemit from the month of june 2017, I started reading and looking for some interesting articles for me to write my article on the media of decentralized social media platform which is now known to the world.

Together with my notebook or smarphone my fingers continued to dance on top of the keyboard to string the letters one by one into a word, then into a sentence and then into a reading article I assembled which was then reviewed by the crowd.

As long as I write in steemit, many benefits I receive are mainly the science that I get from other post stemians. In addition, the benefits that I get to learn to write do not have to create a website that uses programming language.

Steemit is currently very helpful to me, both in financial terms. Because there are some items that I bought from steemit, though not as big as I get from other steemian. There may be a way in itself.

With that, I really hope the other steemians to teach me, how to get a lot of votes and comment on steemit, so this can be a better lesson.

INDONESIA

20180416_230512.jpg

Steemit adalah sebuah platform media sosial terdesentralisasi yang saat ini sudah digunakan berjuta-juta orang bahkan mengalahkan facebook. Orang-orang saat ini lebih menarik menulis di blog steemit dari pada membuat postingan di facebook. Karena steemit dibangun menggunakan blockchain.

Selain postingan artikel, Steemit juga bisa melakukan upload video, foto dan lainnya. Penggunaannya pun sangat mudah, karena setiap postingan kita lakukan nantinya dalam jangka 7 hari kedepan kita diberi penghargaan sesuai dengan vote yang di berikan oleh pengguna steemit.

Hal inilah salah satu cara baru dalam dunia sosial media, terlebih dalam ngeblog. Selain itu kita juga membuat keuntungan dari steemit, karena menggunakan sistem berbasis cryptocurrency.

Selama saya mengenal steemit dari pada bulan juni 2017, saya mulai banyak membaca dan mencari beberapa artikel yang menarik untuk saya jadikan bahan tulisan saya di media platform media sosial terdesentralisas yang saat ini sudah mulai dikenal ke penjuru dunia.

Bersama notebook atau smarphone jari saya terus menari di atas keyboard untuk merangkai huruf satu persatu hingga menjadi kata, kemudian menjadi kalimat dan lalu menjadi sebuah artikel bacaan yang saya rangkai yang kemudian ditelaah oleh orang banyak.

Selama saya menulis di steemit, banyak manfaat yang saya terima terutama ilmu yang saya dapatkan dari postingan stemians lainnya. Selain itu manfaat yang saya memperoleh dapat belajar menulis tidak harus membuat website yang menggunakan bahasa pemograman.

Steemit saat ini sangat membantu saya, baik dari segi keuangan. Karena ada beberapa barang yang saya beli dari hasil steemit, meskipun tidak sebesar yang saya dapatkan dari steemian lainnya. Mungkin ada cara tersendiri.

Dengan itu, saya sangat mengharap para steemians yang lainnya untuk mengajari saya, bagaimana mendapat vote yang banyak dan memberi komentar tentang steemit, agar ini bisa saya jadikan pelajaran yang lebih baik lagi.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63