Beautiful flower nature

in #steem6 years ago

I like flowers like this. This flower is included in the category of beautiful flowers, but do not ask me if this is the name of his interest what, I do not know. Although I like flowers but I do not all know flowers well .

Flower without title is actually no stranger yes a lot in the flower garden although many but I do not understand too deep with the interest, although I post this interest. I took this photo myself in my friend's garden, and I have asked permission from my friend to photograph and my friend permit, ..

The question is, why do I choose the post interest?
Because of this beautiful flower I do not know him or I do not know about his name

image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30