You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS ICO - My Views on this IMPORTANT ICO for STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Upon the token’s launch, 400,000,000 (10%) of the genesis tokens will be air dropped to Steem holders of block number 18,500 on the Steem Blockchain. So basically if you are holding STEEM during this time you will get free Vice Industry Tokens. So no you do not need to hold STEEM to participate in the ico you can just buy the tokens during the crowdsale if you want...

Sort:  

I BELIEVE THIS IS INCORRECT
You are speaking of VICE and I am speaking of APPICS ICO (XAP)?

And I do not believe there will be an air-drop from VICE, as of this time they have withdrawn that offer (which I find highly discouraging).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35