STEEM VS GOOGLE

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys i am Muhammad Ayub and i am joining steem and blogger at same day and i will cashout next month and compare the profits of both sites. Over 5 years i have been posting on diffrent blogs and i have been using blogger and adsense but did not got satisfying results and now someone has recommended me steem now i will see the results in the end of the month.DQmVQMCfaJwmDkUnC59yddWwqVZEeL5C6ERtmi4LkJ9rE9S.png

Sort:  

Steem steem steem foreverrr

thanks to all replies and please give me basic tips for steem coz i dont know what to do here

welcome to my friends, hopefully get a new experience here.

If You Follow Upvote comment And Resteem me I Will Do Same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48