You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE - Steem will be forked this Friday!

in #steem5 years ago

It's always the same with swaps... Some people are excluded and that causes friction in the community because people will question if the exclusion is justified or not. As a coin developer myself, I've had to deal with disappointed and even angry people because they were excluded from a coin swap due to various reasons.

Sort:  

Welp. Im a big fan of tron, ive used BitTorrent since I was young, I like what theyve done with the dlive platform and im excited for what they can do with steem and steemit now. Stick around. Big things coming.

I used to use BitTorrent too, but lately I have had no use for it except downloading large Linux install images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57