It's already been two years on STEEM!!! 😍steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Just a few hours ago, I received a notification from @SteemitBoard, wishing me "Happy B'day on STEEM". I was kind of amazed and still can't believe it's already been two years since I first stepped into this STEEM-world.

Screenshot_12.png

However, it's been only around six months or so when I started actively participating on STEEM, all thanks to @Steemhunt and friendly brother @TravelNepal.

So, let's see how far we can make. I hope we, all Steemians, will be here [on Steem] to witness the next big revolution in the cryptoverse!

Until then, Keep Hunting, Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

best of luck for more to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66