You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

This is quite interesting......Dimimp, how do you think an advert for steemjet would go??!!..... Well, myself and some other spaceforce members, i.e, @mackoblinkz met and planned to cook up something nice. We are low on funds but we would make do with what we have and probably need to lend a few extra cash to pull it off. When it's done, we would show it to you...... I'm sure you'd like it

You said you would pay off the prizes on your next powerdown, I don't mean to assume that I'm on the list but I'd prefer to be optimistic. If you're paying soon and I happen to have made the list, I plead with you to increase my cut of the pie so we'd have more funds to properly do this project. And if it pleases you, gimme a sweet promotion. A sign to know you read this wouldn't be bad..... A simple reply would do. Thanks boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72