You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Considering @aggroed's "Teach The Controversy" post

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I'll just try to reiterate here that I generally don't know what I'm talking about re: legal / law / criminal concerns. I took a course on Contract Law for my engineering education, and that's about as far as it goes. The things I spoke of are very basic, "Contracts / Law - 101" level concepts, and there is likely a dearth of complexity that I'm unaware of.

There are other people far more suitable to comment on that stuff -- was just sharing some thoughts.

Sort:  

It is still a good set of questions to be asked.

I will add a point here tho:
legal or not, the ownership of that Neon Green stake was the guarantor of Steemit decentralization. that guarantee is now over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37