UPVOTE SERVICE - SEND 1 STEEM AND GET ¢21 UPVOTE + 10 SWIFT

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If you wanna get 100% upvote from me which is currently worth 21 cents, send me 1 STEEM and the URL as memo. I will upvote your post with my 100% vote power and will send you 10 SWIFT in tip as well, as long as the price of SWIFTCASH remains below 0.005 USD. If you wanna find out more about SwiftCash, you can read the whitepaper at https://swiftcash.cc/assets/whitepaper.pdf

I'm only going to upvote 12 posts per day so make sure that my vote power is above 90% before you send me the link. You can check my vote power on https://steemd.com/@msg768

So basically, you get most of your cash back and if @swiftcash does well, which I believe it will, you'll even end up making some nice profit if you HODL! Looking forward to your links!


Ⓒ COPYRIGHT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY @MSG768

HeDiedInMyPlace.png

Mine SwiftCash on Your Phone!

Sort:  

You know I was just thinking Steem needs another vote selling service , @msg768.

They are doing this ecosystem such a great service and promoting the absolute best content for sure.

I was curious about your use of the tags bitcoin and litecoin as they appear irrelevant in regard to the content of your post.

Is Swiftcash a fork of litecoin or something?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! SwiftCash is a mixture of bitcoin, and some altcoins including litecoin. It's a Proof-of-Stake cryptocurrency, so anyone with a positive balance can try to mine it without having a strong computer or hardware. It also has some of Dash features like masternodes, and budgets as well as instant payments. You can read more about it in the whitepaper, I put a link to it above :) I could be biased of course and wrong, but imho, it's dirt cheap at the moment and if I had cash lying around, it would definitely go to accummulating more swiftcash! You can also join discord from the link above and try mining some on discord; you'll need to verify your phone number though and also upload an avatar and you won't need any stake or hash power :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78