You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Hello sir @dimimp. I wrote an application to you on my desire to work for steemjet. Am new in steem but am working so hard to get to the top of the crypto world. Am a great critic, a great rapper, writer,talented poet, political activist and so much entertaining talents. I will be glad if my application is answered as it would mean a lot to me and the people around me. I will turn steemjet from a private to a classic global jet. I would love to be on sf 7

Sort:  

thank you so much sir for sending me 10 steem. now i want to be part of this awesome community.
this is my entry for teem high contest.
blog post ling:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@sahiba/entry-for-the-contest

blind date entry

Hi good people of steemit
i made a few designs for the steemjet records contest

SOLUTE.jpg
SOLUTE3.jpg
SOLUTE4.jpg
SOLUTE22.jpg
SOLUTE33.jpg
SOLUTE44.jpg
SOLUTE55.jpg
SOLUTE222.jpg
SOLUTE333.jpg
SOLUTE444.jpg
SOLUTE555.jpg
Untitled-1.jpg

Loading...

Hello @dimimp it good to hear from you again.
This is my entry for #steemjet record contest.
PicsArt_08-17-12.23.33.jpg

Sir you forgot to send me the steems to me. You skipped me sir you can check your history sir and I made mistake The account leemadeit is an account that the group member has no access to. He now uses @teddy-leemadeit so he has no access to the account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45