YOU MUST WATCH WHAT MY COUSIN AND I DID!!🤢🤮 DO NOT EAT BABY FOOD

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


So my cousin @lukinsawyer and I thought it would be a great idea to make a video for you guys. Some of the babyfood tastes absolutely disgusting!🤢 I feel bad for babies who have to eat that stuff! Some of it is just down right awful! I hope you steemitians enjoy and comment down below what you guys would like to see next! Thank you for the upvotes!

Sort:  

fun!

Wow truly disgusting :D

Congratulations @mrsteeleyogirl! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47