Please help...my cousin needs a liver.

in #steem7 years ago

Hi steemit community. I know you dont know me but I am asking for your help. My cousin needs an O+ liver and possibly a kidney like now. Don't worry, I am not on here asking for your organs. Since he needs two organs they have to come a deceased donor anyway.
As you could imagine with him being in and out of ICU since Christmas, the bills are stacking up. There is a video attatched with all of the details and the go fund me site.
Please share this post, promote,resteem. This is a matter of life and death at this point. We are also looking to bring awareness to this rare disease. I appreciate anything you can do.

https://www.gofundme.com/ernests-lifesaving-transplant

Sort:  

He needs two organs? That is serious.

Yes. It is very serious. His health is declining rapidly. We definately are in need of a miracle. Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57