Day Trade Blunder (rate it!)

in #steem8 years ago

Bought Steem yesterday at .0615 after it dipped from .068 thinking it would bounce back up. Of course, it continues to trickle down and is currently at .056. I'm pretty sure the price of crypto coins waits for me to put money in to move in the exact opposite direction I need it to in order to make money.

I'm thinking of the Seinfeld episode where George "does the opposite" and I'm ready to adopt that as a real strategy. Serious.

Sort:  

Steem will probably continue to go down gradually until some major story hypes it, or they release a new feature, then it will probably spike again. I personally wouldn't buy it now.

Because you said that and because the price is stagnant, I feel this urge to sell what steem I have. My new strategy would lead me then to hold or even buy. Oh, what to do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61