You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FULL STEEM AHEAD!!! ?

in #steem6 years ago

we are all concerned about the steem sir, actually i don't have any basis for it to be, im just depending on what i've read but for me since this is also a business for those on top maybe we'll just have to be patience here, post that make our hearts contented, never mind the price for it now because for sure we'll enjoy it later. i will remain here posting, explain my thoughts, sadnes or happiness might be, then im gonna worry the money later. haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think that's an awesome way of going about it! You Do you like I do, enjoy the friends and community, and the money will follow.

yes sir, i meet new friends here and i can open up my thoughts, sometimes i don't even care if someone get mad, haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69