ANXIETY NO MORE

in #steem4 years ago

IMG_20200403_130921.jpg

Almost a month can't go outside freely. Almost a month I'm enduring before I can go home. But the enduring seems finished for me. I think the loneliness killing me like making my own illness. 4 days ago my throat getting swollen. I was so afraid that it's a symptom of COVID-19. But I didn't feel like having a fever or cough and cold. I'm getting anxious these days. I couldn't think well because I'm starting to be afraid. There's nothing wrong but in my mind there's something going about it..

It makes me more afraid knowing that I'm far from home. What will happen to me after. I'm more worried if they can't take it if something will happen to me. Especially my mother, she's very old. I don't want her to think so much about sadness. She's very weak, her heart might can't take it anymore. Many negative thoughts keep on coming to my mind. I'm afraid to go to hospital because for sure many sick people will be there. I will just be positive and remove this bad thoughts by telling myself what to do.
IMG_20200403_130916.jpg

I was so busy to fix myself from nervous breakdown. I didn't want to feel this way because it's like killing me. While I was searching what to do. I saw these kids enjoying themselves. I enjoyed watching them talking and playing. I had a bread left over from the morning breakfast. I gave it to them while giving them both of juice to drink.

I focus myself on watching them. I don't want to feel what I'm feeling as of this moment because it's not helping me. I keep on finding a way how to remove this thoughts I don't like. Thanks for these kids by giving me an idea whay to do in fixing it.

Actually I just want to share this photograph of both children enjoying together.

thank you for reading

images are mine
huawei p8

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75