You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM deposits to Poloniex temporarily disabled

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for sharing the experience. Last week I sent BTC to my polo account to buy 60 Steem, and it gave me an error when trying to withdraw it, so I submitted a ticket. 1 week no reply was really outrageous, but now I realize that I'm probably a month away from it being even looked at.

What a piece of gargabe... Anyone who recommends an exchange with actual customer service? I tried to get my account verified with Bitstamp. They said due to high demand, they'd take 24 hours... Well, they took 2 freaking weeks! I mean, I don't mind waiting, but just be upfront and set expectations accordingly... Jeez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57