You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One up, One Down Steemit Networking Challenge #2

in #steem6 years ago

You know, mom, my favorite film is "tears of the sun" starred by Bruce Willis, there I can see how cruel the war is by a dictator general, then why do I like it so much ?, because of the great humanity of some soldiers in defend the rights of oppressed people, that's why I like it so much. the movie that you like that I never knew because I could not have been born at that time hehehe, but I think your taste is good also in entertaint, salute mom.

Sort:  

MOM !!!

the great humanity of some soldiers in defend the rights of oppressed people

A dictator general could never happen at that level here because he would be stopped way before.

I upvoted your post. Are you still confusing.

It's a great movie. Good choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72