You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get People To Watch Your Videos [Or Read Your Posts]

in #steem6 years ago

Boom! Great video man. And you are spot on. For me I make videos that I want to make. haha. I think a category that is very successful as well is a blend of the two that you mentioned call "Edutainment" Where you can learn something be be entertained as well. I haven't really gone that route with my cooking channel, let's face it I am not that funny. lol But if you can manage that people tend to like that kind of content. Great video as always my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you bro. Yeah, if you can find a kind of merge of both, then you've got a winner for sure!

No problem man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83