The Fifth reason why I keep steeming despite the falling steem prices

in #steem6 years ago

5th reason.png

The Fifth reason why I keep steeming despite the falling steem prices

Steem, REWARDS!

Steeming is rewarding

“I wish I got some rewards for my decade of facebooking. No matter how small the rewards may be at this moment, I think it’s better than no rewards”
Mr. Green 2018

I do not need to talk a lot about this point but sometimes i wish i got even a cent for every post i have ever made on Facebook. If they did that, I am sure i will be a rich guy.
Despite the fact that the rewards may be small, i think we still have hope and there is hope that steem prices may rise unlike on Facebook and other social networks where there is no hope of ever getting a dine.

Yesterday, I posted the Fourth reason why I steem. You can read it here: https://steemit.com/steem/@mr-greens/the-fourth-reason-why-i-keep-steeming-despite-the-falling-steem-prices-steem-is-the-future

Check out the First Reason why I Steem, Second Reason why I Steem, and the Third Reason why I Steem

These are the five reasons why I Steem and I hope to do a summary of the fiver reasons tomorrow! Why do you Steem?

Mr. Green Footer.jpg

mr-greens.gif

Mr. Green is a member/promoter of;

The Greens Footer.jpg

EcoDesigns Footer-1.jpg

Biodiversity End.jpg

echotrain.jpg

unknown.png

fffamily.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70