You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania v0.7: Lots of new fancy features

in #steem7 years ago

Hello @zombee, I can't login to dmania. It keeps loading but never opens. I'm stuck watching other people's meme without being able to post mine :( and it seems I'm not the only one with the same problem. Please do something about it. PicsArt_01-04-08.53.48.jpg

Sort:  

What device and browser do you use?

I'm using Android phone, version 6.0 and the browser is Google Chrome.

I tested again with my android phone on Chrome and default Samsung browser and it worked fine.
I haven't heard any problems from other users.
Are you sure you have the latest version? Refresh the page to get the latest version.

I'll do that and give you the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83