You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the people on Steem Fake nice?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Sorry I cant watch vids until I find a downloader for Dtube vids?! Got terrible internet :(
Buuuut, I can still comment! Just from the title it reminded me of humans living as neighbours in rows of houses on a street, or come to think of it, anyone who lives in "close" living environments (including social media sites) will always end up being "two faced" or "fake nice" because its all just Ego :)

Big love, never watched a vid from you- but just get those great vibes still anyhow when I see your on my feed! Hope to catch some writy writy ones, or a vid downloader pronto!

Sort:  

I've been adding Youtube Mirrors. Honestly putting up these vlogs is also part of a soft promotion I'm trying for Steem.

Thank you for the support brother. :)

Aha! Of course 😂 keep doing it then people can download to watch easier until a dtube downloader pops up 😊

Forgot to add, any promo for steem is great! The world should know of its greatness!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69