You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN LETTER TO @WHALES: please be mindfull with your MASS-DOWNVOTES before it's to late

in #steem5 years ago

Its obvious to my mind that there is now a new elite here that have been communicating a hell of a lot behind the scenes, because stinc has obviously abandoned ship and been replaced with a skeleton crew that nobody even hears back from in replies, not to mention a measly amount of sp in the accounts.
I cant actually be bothered to say anything else, but i do regret ever promoting steemit to people, luckily only one person invested money into it and it happened to be my mum hahahah.. I felt the need to cover the money she spent (1000 gbp @2 usd per steem) and buy her Btc Ltc and Ada instead hahahahahahah

Let em have it, I would rather have a life of living instead of sat in room at a screen :P

Sort:  

Dear @movingman

Its obvious to my mind that there is now a new elite here that have been communicating a hell of a lot behind the scenes, because stinc has obviously abandoned ship

I'm sorry for such a late reply. I've been sick for past few days and I'm just catching up.

Is that you feel about STINC?

It seem that you're more frustrated with steemit than I already am lol :) Anyway hope you will stick around.

Cheers, Piotr

Hope your back to good heth again!I have mixed feelings, but its just wierd how the steemit team have been replaced with new people that have no sp, and also dont reply to many people 😂
Even the hf helps just the ones with mass amounts of sp, and how easy it is now to have multiple accounts and to earn more curation from them. Whales can just 'scratch eachothers backs' and still benefit much more than small accounts. It is what it is, anarco capitalism and everyone does have the right to do as they please with their own money (sp). I guess everyone will go to trending, see who dont get downvoted for bidbot abuse, and then go from there to set up autovoting for the best curation rewards, which by the way, wont decentralize steem, it will just give more votes to the already large sp holders..

I am powering down and transferring the steem I have to savings for a rainy day, and will buy new steem soon, or even better, just use actifit to earn steem 😁

We shall see! It turns out that im highly sensitive to EMF, and its getting worse with 5G networks ect. I wasnt online before I was shown steemit, and soon i will be also boycotting tech (just not using it daily)

Dear @movingman

Thank you for that amazing comment. Appreciate your time and energy.

its just wierd how the steemit team have been replaced with new people that have no sp, and also dont reply to many people

I'm a bit confused. Did anyone from steemit team have been really replaced? I know that HF21 gaved power to large stakeholders, but STINC team seem to be intact.

Whales can just 'scratch eachothers backs' and still benefit much more than small accounts.

You nailed it here buddy.

I am powering down and transferring the steem I have to savings for a rainy day, and will buy new steem soon

And Im confused again. You're powering down steem and you will buy new steem? You've lost me here :)

Anyway I really hope you're not planning to give up on this platform

Hope you're gonna have an easy monday :)
Yours,Piotr

Hahahahaha..

And Im confused again. You're powering down steem and you will buy new steem? You've lost me here :)

Why not! The steem I have was all paid for when i should have been stacking sats ;) its tainted and I want to save it for a rainy day with no 13 week powerdown. Its there to sell in a few years when steem recovers to a decent price again(laughing whilst i typed that!).. I still work and live with hardly anycosts so im injecting money into crypto often, and when the time is right I shall re-invest into newsteem (stealth hashtag)..

I think very alternative to everyone else, and so to most it wouldnt make sense I guess.. I dont like to sit at a screen often and before steem I was not on any social media for a long time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80