You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl - Twitter For The Steem Blockchain?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I was wondering when you would get around to reviewing Zappl. I first used it a couple of months ago and I'm still undecided if I'm going to use it regularly. At first I was searching for the place to enter tags but then was told you just use hashtags in the zap itself just like you would in Twitter.

As for the header, maybe Zappl is trying to figure how to customize them so they aren't imported from Steemit. The imported Steemit header on the other apps I use all look terrible. I wish they would fix that.

A couple of my zaps did get upvoted by Zappl (the first time one of the apps has upvoted my content) so that was nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79