Hi. I'm Halil İbrahim.

in #steem2 years ago

Hi there!
My name is Halil İbrahim Güneş. I am currently living in Ankara, the capital city of Turkey.
I received my high school education at Türk Telekom Anatolian Technical High School - Department of Radio and Television - in Japanese. While I was taking my higher education at Hacettepe University - Radio and Television Broadcasting Department, I had to quit the university. Later, I resumed my university education and this time I graduated from Istanbul University Faculty of Communication, Department of Radio and Television Cinema. My speaking is not very good as I cannot speak active English at the moment, but I think I will solve this problem in a short time when I arrive.
I have been working as Director, Post Production and Animation Expertise, Social Media Expertise and Corporate Communication Expertise for 7 years at Atılım University, which is a private University in Turkey. At Atılım University and other universities, I provide voluntary training and seminars on subjects such as Photography, Cinema, Directing and Editing. I gave seminars and conferences to young people, being shown as one of the most successful and young directors by the Ministry of Youth and Sports. I also do freelance Directing, Photography and 3d modeling. With the Son Kale Polatlı Documentary film I shot, I received the Anatolian Ankara Tourism Operators Association "Best of Ankara" ATİD jury special award and 212 Degree "Extra 1 Degree" Coaching Awards 2017 - High Performance Teams Award. Also, I was chosen as the person of the year by time magazine in 2006.
Thanks to my high school education, I gained experience in Radio, Television, Cinema and Photography sectors actively since my high school period. I have gained experience by working actively in the sector for 13 years. Thanks to my 13 years of experience, I have been actively using Drone, DJI Osmo style gimbals, Go Pro style action cameras, RICOH THETA 360 style cameras, IOS - Mac-os platforms, Professional Cameras and Cameras.
I can set up a sound system and setup microphones and sound.
I make simple 3d animations, medium quality 3d models, good quality 2d animation.
You can view my work from my personal web page and social media accounts.
You can watch my most recent and award-winning documentary on my personal web page and Youtube channel.
Canada has always dreamed of living due to its uniquely beautiful nature, wonderful cities, high standards and the values ​​it gives to its people. It is in the first and only of my career plans in order to bring out much more beautiful works that I have done here and to achieve quality works that are mentioned.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66