You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMT’s and steem-engine tokens - Why I think its a waste of time

in #steem5 years ago

hear hear!

Friend - “What the fuck Paula…. you must have nothing to do with your life…. that’s way too much hassle.”

so many chuckles. THIS is not simple and only committed people take it on... the average social media user is not committed and will not invest... great call-out paula! we need some simple on boarding and yes, an allotment for new users so they can participate here. we shouldn't expect them to invest at the start.

Sort:  

I chuckled myself as I wrote that....I'm so glad someone else found the humor - great minds 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86