You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Has Steem Gone Up So Much? The Mark Zucherberg Effect? Is the tide turning?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

yes! great article. and how refreshing to see the price of steem and sbd rise again! yes!!

i totally concur with you here. i have deactivated my facebook account. the interactions (and the fact that i can earn here) make it a no-brainer for me. when the data was breeched, it was the last straw! why put up with that kinda crap when i can be over here inspired to interact and create content on a decentralized platform where WE earn, not these bozos?

Sort:  

you said it!!! There is nothing to compare between the interactions I have here on Steem compared to FB. ugh! I dont even post on FB anymore.. ALL i post is links to my steem posts! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41