You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Steem's complicated Politics & Witnesses

in #steem6 years ago

I have always been a dreamer. Ideas are my gift.
My dad once said to me "any idiot can have an idea".
That did not come from a bad place, it came from a place of love,
because my dad too is a dreamer, I get it from him.
I too tell you now, any idiot can have an idea,
and I do not say that to be mean,
I say that because I have been that idiot 1000 times or more.
An idea is worthless if you do not turn it into reality,
and the first thing you need in order for you to turn that idea into something more, is a deep understanding of what you envision.
Understand it so well that you can explain it in as little as one sentence, because sometimes, one sentence is the only chance you will get.

Sort:  

man you are spitting some truth!! i love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65