The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 10-February-2022

in #steem2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu-alaikum



Today 10-February-2022



This is Mostafezur Rahman. I am from Bangladesh. I feel very proud to be a Bangladeshi. I am a student as well as a learner. You are most welcome in my diary game. So let's get started my today's diary.



Morning

Hello everyone how are you.I hope you are very well, I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I couldn't wake up on time today because I forgot to set the alarm on the phone so it's too late to wake up. To wake up and freshen up, I first go to the wash room and wash my hands and face and come back to the room fresh. Then let's have a light snack for everyone. Then read books according to everyday rule.Then I finish reading and eat breakfast.



IMG_20220203_142734.jpg

flower

After a while I see my call has come.But I see the number is unknown.After receiving the phone call, I saw that my friend had called to go to college, but I asked him if he needed college.He said I need some help to go to college and pick up my admit card. Then I said I am very busy, you better go yourself. But he told me I was too sick to go to college.Then I asked him what happened to your friend he said I have high fever cold diarrhea so I can't go to college.Then I said ok my friend I will go to college and pick up your admit card.Then I went to college and brought a paper brush from the chemistry department.



Noon

When I came back from college I saw that it was noon when I went to the bathroom to take a bath and after taking a bath I went to the room.Then I perform ablution and pray and after finishing the prayer I go to the table and sit down to eat. When I finished eating, I saw that I was feeling sleepy and tired, so I went to bed.


IMG_20220203_142756.jpg

Flower

When I woke up in the afternoon, I washed my hands and face and came back fresh.I go for a walk in the afternoon.When I went to the college field and saw everyone playing, I went down to the field to play with them.After the game I went home and slowly I saw the evening coming down



Night

When I came home, I washed my hands and face, went to the table and sat down. Then it is time for ESHA and I come to perform ablution for prayers.After finishing the prayers. Mother asks me to come to the table to eat rice. Then everyone sits down to eat together.After finishing the prayers. After eating I went to the room and sat down to read again.



IMG_20220203_142558.jpg

Flower trees



After reading, I watch dramas and listen to songs.Then I looked at the clock and saw that it was late at night. Then after listening to the song I went to bed.I like to write diary games so I share my diary games with you every day. Finally I can say that people's creativity grows through diary game sharing.



Thank You

Best Regards
@mostafezur1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01